Miley Cyrus Reveals Tracklist for ‘Endless Summer Vacation,’ Featuring Sia & Brandi Carlile!

Miley Cyrus is coming!

The 30-year-old “Flowers” singer shared the track list for her highly anticipated eighth studio album Endless Summer Vacation, out on March 10.

The album includes features with Sia and Brandi Carlile, as well as a demo version of her smash hit single, “Flowers,” which continues to break streaming records and shot to No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Endless Summer Vacation will be available in multiple physical configurations on There is also a special all white vinyl, available only at Target.

Check out the tracklisting…

Keep reading to find out more…

Endless Summer Vacation – Tracklist

1. Flowers
2. Jaded
3. Rose Colored Lenses
4. Thousand Miles (feat. Brandi Carlile)
5. You
6. Handstand
7. River
8. Violet Chemistry
9. Muddy Feet (feat. Sia)
10. Wildcard
11. Island
12. Wonder Woman
13. Flowers (Demo)

Miley Cyrus is one of several stars that fans want to see perform at the Super Bowl next year!

Source Link

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.